This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

CORONA VIRUS - Please click on the link below to find out more information and advice:

https://www.gov.uk/guidance/wuhan-novel-coronavirus-information-for-the-public?gclid=EAIaIQobChMIzPSTwq3J5wIVR7DtCh2ZBgRZEAAYASAAEgKTXvD_BwE 

Suffolk Active

The Active Wellbeing service is here at Bildeston Health Centre to help you become more physically active. Please take a look at the link above. 

Active Suffolk - click on link below to access On-line Referral Form!

https://www.activesuffolk.org/active-wellbeing-in-bildeston

When We Are Closed 

Training Days

Reception and Dispensary will remain open so you can continue to make appointments or collected repeat medications. 
2019
  • January 2019 - No event
  • 13th February (Wed)
  • 14th March (Thurs)
  • 4th April (Thurs)
  • 22nd May (Wed)
  • 20th June (Thurs)
  • 18th July (Thurs)
  • 11th Sept (Wed)
  • 10th Oct (Thurs)
  • 6th Nov (Wed)
  • 11th Dec (Wed)

2020

  • 6th Feb (Thurs)
  • 4th March (Wed)
  • 2nd April (Thurs)
  • 6th May (Wed)
  • 10th June (Wed)
  • 9th July(Thurs) PCN Meetings only
  • 10th Sept (Wed)
  • 7th Oct (Wed)
  • 12th Nov (Thurs)
  • 2nd Dec (Wed)

2021 

  • 11th Feb (Thurs)
  • 10th Mar (Wed)

Morning clinics will take place as normal on these days.

If anyone has a medical emergency after 1pm on these dates, you should ring 111. Advice and urgent treatment will be provided by CARE UK.

An out-of-hours doctor service is offered for all patients registered with our practice.

From 18:30 0 08:00 weekdays and all day during the weekend and bank holidays, urgent medical advice can be obtained by telephoning 111. You can also telephone the normal surgery number and you will be automatically transferred to the service.

Out-of-hours services are generally busy so please think carefully before asking to see a doctor and only do so if you genuinely cannot wait until the surgery re-opens.

In a genuine emergency you should call 999. Chest pains and / or shortness of breath constitute an emergency.  

 

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website